Search Site




Past Newsletters


Important Links


Board Members


His Eminence Ignatius Cardinal Kung Pin-Mei - Honorary Chairman (2000)

Most Rev. Walter W. Curtis - Founding Chairman (1997)

Joseph M.C. Kung - President (2023)

Episcopal Advisor

His Eminence Raymond Leo Cardinal Burke - Former Prefect of the Supreme Tribunal of the Apostolic Signatura

Archbishop Emeritus of St. Louis

Board of Directors

Agnes Y.H. Kung - President

Mac C.P. Mak, D. Min. - Treasurer/Secretary

Paul M. Blake

Rev. James McCurry, OFM Conv. - Ex-Minister Provincial, Our Lady of the Angels Province

Kieran J. McGuire, Ed. D.

Legal Counsel

Brian T. O'Connor

Honorary Board of Directors

Brother Thomas Augustine, MICM - Superior, The Slaves of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Sister Joseph Andrew Bogdanowiez, OP - Sisters of Mary, Mother of the Eucharist


Rev. John Brancich. FSSP

Rev. Charles Jan DiMascola

Margaret Hughes, D. Philosophy - St. Thomas Aquinas College

Rev. Anthony J. Mastroeni, S.T.D. JD

In Memoriam: Directores and Advisors

His Eminence Paul Cardinal Shan, S.J. - Archbishop of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Most Rev. Dominic Tang Y.M., S.J. - Archbishop of Canton, China

Most Rev. Andrew Chien - Bishop of Hualien, Taiwan

Bro. Paul Ambrose, FMS

Rev. Xavier Cai (Tsai), S.J.

Rev. Paul Chen

Rev. Robert J. Fox

Rev. Msgr. Nicholas V. Grieco

Harold K. Grune, Esq.

Rt. Rev. John V. Horgan-Kung

Rev. Joseph W. Koterski, S.J.

Eleanor Schlafly

Rev. Jerome Michael Vereb, C.P.